Officially Addicted….Pinterest

Standard

Well, I am officially addicted to Pinterest.  It has become more than just a fun hobby, but a way of life it seems.  I am overwhelmed by the amount of creativity that is on that site on a daily basis whether it is crafts, home decorating, entertaining or fashion.  I hate to admit how much time I really spend on the site, but it’s a nice distraction while sitting in front of the TV otherwise doing nothing.  It gets my creative juices flowing and often gets me thinking of different ideas and thoughts for new projects.  So, in case you are interested…here’s the link to my pinterest pages.  There is also a handy little link on the sidebar to the left….it will take you right there.

http://pinterest.com/wendymcohen/

 

One last note…I attended the Queen Bee Market in San Diego last week.  It was amazing.  Love all the handmade items and beautiful displays!  Very inspiring.

Signed,

Officially Addicted to Pinterest 🙂

What do you have to say? :)

