Pumpkin Love

Standard

I love pumpkins.  I am not sure why…maybe it’s because they come with the season and I love the season.  Or, maybe not.  I do like pumpkin pie and pumpkin cheesecake and pumpkin bars and pumpkin seeds.  Okay…never mind.  I LIKE LOVE PUMPKINS.  I like how different each one is and how imperfectly perfect they seem to be.  Depending on how they sat and how they were cared for depends on whether or not we pick them for our front door.  I like their color…the richness of the orange has me hooked.  I know there are white and yellow pumpkins…but I still like mine orange.  I am amazed by all of the pumpkin decorating ideas out there so I thought I would share:

What do you have to say? :)

