Bathroom – Before & After

Standard

I am slowly but surely finishing up the home decor in our new home.  Surprisingly, I got most of it done in the first few weeks after moving (huge thanks to my mom for the help).  I have a few things left to do:

  • Window Coverings – I am threatening to make these so be on the lookout.
  • House Plants – I could use some greenery in the house.
  • Front Entry – Plants & Decor
  • Framed Bulletin Board – This is on my list to make myself.  Stay tuned.
  • Laundry Room – Needs something!
  • Garage – Forget it…not mine!

That is pretty much it.  Today, I crossed one item off of the list.  This was the second bathroom which has been waiting for me to find just the right color combination of towels.  I wanted something different and colorful.  Today, at Target, I found it.  Enjoy the before and after photos.  Super simple update that took less than 20 minutes.  I already owned the framed prints which worked perfect in the bathroom.

BEFORE – PLAIN JANE

AFTER

New Shower Curtain & Towels & Few Touches of Turquoise on the Counter

Floor Candles, Photos

 Quick and simple…I ❤ Target!!!

Have a great week.

What do you have to say? :)

