Pantry Door Menu Board – Update

Standard

I updated the pantry board menu project already with some vinyl letters.  You can see the original post here.

I added vinyl adhesive letters using my new Cricut machine which I am learning to use.  It was a Christmas present from my husband.  I can’t wait to start using it more.  For now, I am dabbling.  Here’s the update photo:

 

The menu is already set for next week and the shopping is done.  Maybe I will start sharing recipes next week…I am going for simple and quick but fresh.  So far, so good.  We tried four new recipes last week and all were winners.

2 responses »

  1. Love this idea! I too got a cricut for christmas….I think I’ve labeled everything that got in my way…lol! I made some cute little pictures with it, you can see some on my blog….totally addicting!

What do you have to say? :)

